Registration Periods

Advance Registration for the Spring 2023 (which now includes the Spring(January) intersession) will be October 31 – November 18. Registration groups and student enrollment dates/times for the term are listed below.

Undergraduate students and transfer students are identified by their current class standing for the purpose of advanced registration. Advanced registration is for current graduate, undergraduate, law, ag law, and readmitted students.

Registration assistance is available: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. at 575-5451

UAConnect normal operating hours: 6 a.m. - 2 a.m. Monday-Friday and from 12 p.m. - 2 a.m. Saturday and Sunday

Please log into your Student Center at UAConnect.uark.edu to check your specific registration appointment time. Undergraduate students are identified by their “Current Class Standing” for the purpose of assigning the appointments, and the dates and times are generated based on completed credit hours within the specific student classifications. Once your appointment time has begun, you have access to register any time the system is available.

Below is the registration schedule by groups. Students should view the Enrollment Dates section of their student center for the specific date and time of their enrollment appointment.

Advance Registration Appointment Schedule

Date Registration Group
Monday October 31, 2022 CEA -  Students registered with the Center for Educational Access
 (Graduate and Undergraduate Students)
Monday, October 31 through
Tuesday, November 1
LAW/AGLAW
Tuesday, November1, 2022 ONLINE/GLOBAL
Program Plans (Graduate & Undergraduate Students)
Tuesday, November 1 Noon through
Friday, November 4
SENIORS
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 GRADUATE STUDENTS
Monday, November 7 through
Tuesday, November 8
UNDERGRAD PRIORITY
Wednesday, November 9 through
Thursday, November 10
JUNIORS
Friday, November 11 through
Monday, November 14
SOPHOMORES
Tuesday, November 15 through
Thursday, November 17
FRESHMEN
Friday, November 18, 2022 NON-DEGREE Students
Monday, November 21, 2022 EMPLOYEE REGISTRATION
for SPRING TERM(Undergraduates)
Friday, January 13, 2023 SENIOR CITIZEN Discount Waiver Registration
for SPRING TERM