Registration Periods

Advance Registration for the Summer 2022 (which now includes the Summer(May) intersession) and Fall 2022 (which now includes the Fall(August) intersession) will be April 4 – April 22. Registration groups and student enrollment dates/times for the term are listed below.

Undergraduate students and transfer students are identified by their current class standing for the purpose of advanced registration. Advanced registration is for current graduate, undergraduate, law, ag law, and readmitted students.

Registration assistance is available: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. at 575-5451

UAConnect normal operating hours: 6 a.m. - 2 a.m. Monday-Friday and from 12 p.m. - 2 a.m. Saturday and Sunday

Please log into your Student Center at UAConnect.uark.edu to check your specific registration appointment time. Undergraduate students are identified by their “Current Class Standing” for the purpose of assigning the appointments, and the dates and times are generated based on completed credit hours within the specific student classifications. Once your appointment time has begun, you have access to register any time the system is available.

Below is the registration schedule by groups. Students should view the Enrollment Dates section of their Student Center for the specific date and time of their enrollment appointment.

Date

Registration Group

Monday, April 4, 2022 CEA -  Students registered with the Center for Educational Access (Graduate and Undergraduate Students)
Monday, April 4 through Tuesday, April 5 LAW/AGLAW
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 ONLINE/GLOBAL
Program Plans (Graduate & Undergraduate Students)
Tuesday, April 5 Noon through Friday, April 8  SENIORS
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 GRADUATE STUDENTS
Monday, April 11 through Tuesday, April 12    UNDERGRAD PRIORITY
Wednesday, April 13 through Thursday, April 14   JUNIORS
Friday, April 15 through Monday, April 18 SOPHOMORES
Tuesday, April 19 through Thursday, April 21 FRESHMEN
Friday, April 22, 2022 NON-DEGREE Students
Monday, April 25, 2022 EMPLOYEE REGISTRATION
for FALL/SUMMER TERM
and NEW FRESHMEN SUMMER TERM ADMITS
Friday, May 27, 2022 SENIOR CITIZEN Discount Waiver Registration 
 for SUMMER TERM
Friday, August 19, 2022 SENIOR CITIZEN Discount Waiver Registration 
for FALL TERM