Registration Periods

Priority Registration for the Summer (May) Intersession, Summer, Fall (August) Intersession, and Fall 2017 terms will be April 3 – April 21. Registration groups and student enrollment appointment times for these terms are listed below.

Undergraduate students are identified by their current class standing for the purpose of priority registration. Priority registration is for current graduate, undergraduate, law, ag law, and readmitted students.

Registration assistance is available: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. at 575-5451

UAConnect normal operating hours: 6 a.m. - 2 a.m. Monday-Friday and from 12 p.m. - 2 a.m. Saturday and Sunday

Please log into your Student Center at UAConnect.uark.edu to check your specific registration appointment time. Undergraduate students are identified by their “Current Class Standing” for the purpose of assigning the appointments, and the dates and times are generated based on completed credit hours within the specific student classifications. Once your appointment time has begun, you have access to register any time the system is available.

Priority Registration Appointment Schedule

Below is the registration schedule by groups. Students should view the Enrollment Dates section of their Student Center for the specific date and time of their enrollment appointment.

Date Registration Group
Monday, April 3, 2017 CEA - Students registered with the Center for Educational Access (Graduate and Undergraduate Students)
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 ONLINE/GLOBAL
Program Plans (Graduate & Undergraduate Students)
Tuesday, April 4 Noon through Friday, April 7 SENIORS
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 GRADUATE STUDENTS
Monday, April 10 through Tuesday, April 11 UNDERGRAD PRIORITY
Wednesday, April 12 through Thursday, April 13 JUNIORS
Wednesday, April 12 through Friday, April 14 LAW/AGLAW
Friday, April 14 through
Monday, April 17
SOPHOMORES
Tuesday, April 18 through Thursday, April 20 FRESHMEN
Friday, April 21, 2017 NON-DEGREE Students
Monday, April 24, 2017 NEW TRANSFER Students
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 EMPLOYEE REGISTRATION - SUMMER (MAY) INTERSESSION, SUMMER TERM, FALL(AUGUST) INTERSESSION
Friday, May 12, 2017 SENIOR CITIZEN Discount Waiver Registration for SUMMER (MAY) INTERSESSION
Friday, May 26, 2017 SENIOR CITIZEN Discount Waiver Registration for SUMMER TERM
Friday, August 04, 2017 SENIOR CITIZEN Discount Waiver Registration for FALL(AUGUST) INTERSESSION
Monday, August 14, 2017 EMPLOYEE REGISTRATION for FALL TERM (Undergraduates)
Friday, August 18, 2017 SENIOR CITIZEN Discount Waiver Registration for FALL TERM