Administrative Contacts for Exceptions to Minors

Below you will find a listing of email contacts for those authorized to make exceptions for the degree audit regarding requirements for minors.

 

Academic Plan
Description
Security Person Contact
Email
AAST-M African and Afri Amer Studies Pearl Ford pkford@uark.edu
ACCT-M Business (Accounting) Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
ACOM-M AFLS Communications AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
AGBS-M Agricultural Business AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
AGED-M Agricultural Education AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
AIST-M Asian Studies Ka Zeng kzeng@uark.edu
ANSC-M Animal Science AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
ANTH-M Anthropology Peter Ungar pungar@uark.edu
ARAB-M Arabic Steven Bell sbell@uark.edu
ARHS-M Art History Jeannie Hulen jhulen@uark.edu
ASTM-M Agricultural Systems Tech Mana AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
BECO-M Business Economics Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
BIOL-M Biology Steve Beupre sbeaupre@uark.edu
CHAS-M Child Advocacy Stdy Training Marcia Shobe mshobe@uark.edu
CHBO-M Chinese (Business Orientation) Steven Bell sbell@uark.edu
CHEM-M Chemistry Wes Stites wstites@uark.edu
CLST-M Classical Studies Daniel Levine dlevine@uark.edu
CMJS-M Criminal Justice Anna Zajicek-Wageman azajicek@uark.edu
COMM-M Communication Robert Brady rbrady@uark.edu
CPBT-M Crop Biotechnology AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
CPMG-M Crop Management AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
CPSC-M Crop Science AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
CSCE-M Computer Science Gordon Beavers gordonb@uark.edu
DRAM-M Drama Michael Riha mriha@uark.edu
ECNC-M Economics Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
ENGL-M English Dorothy Stephens dstephens@uark.edu
ENRP-M Business (Enterprise Resource) Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
ENSY-M Business (Enterprise Systems) Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
ENTO-M Entomology AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
EQSC-M Equine Science AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
ESWS-M Environmental Water & Soil Sci AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
EUST-M European Studies Laurence Hare lhare@uark.edu
FDSC-M Food Science AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
FINN-M Business (Finance) Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
FRBO-M French (Business Orientation) Steven Bell sbell@uark.edu
FREN-M French Steven Bell sbell@uark.edu
GBUS-M General Business Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
GEBO-M German (Business Orientation) Steven Bell sbell@uark.edu
GEOG-M Geography Ralph Davis ralphd@uark.edu
GEOL-M Geology Ralph Davis ralphd@uark.edu
GERM-M German Steven Bell sbell@uark.edu
GFNU-M General Foods and Nutrition AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
GNST-M Gender Studies Jeanine Durdick jdurdick@uark.edu
HDFS-M Human Development & Family Sci AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
HIST-M History Calvin White calvinwh@uark.edu
HORT-M Horticulture AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
HPRV-M Historic Preservation Ralph Davis ralphd@uark.edu
IDES-M Interior Design ARCH Dean's Office melindas@uark.edu
INDS-M Indigenous Studies Jeanine Durdick jdurdick@uark.edu
INTB-M International Business Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
ISYS-M Information Systems Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
ITAL-M Italian Steven Bell sbell@uark.edu
JOUR-M Journalism Larry Foley lfoley@uark.edu
JPBO-M Japanese (Business Orientation Steven Bell sbell@uark.edu
JWST-M Jewish Studies Jeanine Durdick jdurdick@uark.edu
LARC-M Planting Design ARCH Dean's Office melindas@uark.edu
LAST-M Latin Amer. and Latino Studies Kirsten Erickson kirstin@uark.edu
LGST-M Legal Studies Margaret Reid mreid@uark.edu
LHRT-M Landscape Horticulture AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
MATH-M Mathematics Mark Johnson markj@uark.edu
MEPH-M Microelectronics-Photonics ENGR Dean's Office rickwise@uark.edu
MEST-M Middle East Studies Tom Paradise paradise@uark.edu
MGMT-M Business (Management) Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
MKTG-M Business (Mktg & Logistics) Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
MRST-M Medieval & Renaissance Studies William Quinn wquinn@uark.edu
MUSC-M Music Ronda Mains rmains@uark.edu
NANO-M Nanotechnology Min Zou mzou@uark.edu
PHIL-M Philosophy Ed Minar eminar@uark.edu
PHYS-M Physics Julio Gea-Banacloche jgeabana@uark.edu
PLAN-M Planning Melinda Smith melindas@uark.edu
PLPA-M Plant Pathology AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
PLSC-M Political Science Margaret Reid mreid@uark.edu
PMGT-M Pest Management AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
POSC-M Poultry Science AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
PSYC-M Psychology Douglas Behrend dbehrend@uark.edu
RESM-M Recreation & Sport Management Steve Dittmore dittmore@uark.edu
RETL-M Retail Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
RLST-M Religious Studies Jeanine Durdick jdurdick@uark.edu
SCMT-M Supply Chain Management Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
SCWK-M Social Work Marcia Shobe mshobe@uark.edu
SOCI-M Sociology Anna Zajicek-Wageman azajicek@uark.edu
SOST-M Southern Studies Jeanine Durdick jdurdick@uark.edu
SPAN-M Spanish Steven Bell sbell@uark.edu
SPBO-M Spanish (Business Orientation) Steven Bell sbell@uark.edu
STAT-M Statistics Mark Johnson markj@uark.edu
SUST-M Foundations of Sustainability Cassandra Gronendyke cmgronen@uark.edu
THTR-M Theatre Michael Riha mriha@uark.edu
TURF-M Turf Management AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
UTCH-M UAteach EDUC Dean's Office coehpoaa@uark.edu
WACT-M Accounting Minor Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WBHE-M Behavioral Economics Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WBUA-M Business Analytics Minor Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WECN-M Economics Minor Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WERP-M Entrprs Res Plan Intd Minor Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WFEI-M Fin Econ Intd Minor Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WFIN-M Minor in Finance-Bank/Fin Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WFIR-M Minor in Finance-Ins/Re Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WINB-M International Business Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WISY-M Information Systems Minor Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WLHA-M Wildlife Habitat AFLS Dean's Office aflsdean@uark.edu
WMGT-M Management Minor Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WMKG-M Marketing Minor Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WNPS-M Nonprofit Studies Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WRTL-M Retail Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu
WSCM-M Supply Chain Management Jeff Hood jhood@uark.edu